47691513266477
47691513168173

Rain Cloud Humidifier Water Drip, Mushroom Rain Cloud Diffuser with Essential Oils

98.00 SR
110.00 SR
98.00 SR
Save 12.00 SR
Hurry up! only 0 left
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

47691513266477

Rain Cloud Humidifier Water Drip, Mushroom Rain Cloud Diffuser with Essential Oils

110.00 SR 98.00 SR

Rain Cloud Humidifier Water Drip, Mushroom Rain Cloud Diffuser with Essential Oils

110.00 SR 98.00 SR
  • 🌧️ [Super Combination] You have seen cloud lights and raindrop diffusers ,but have you ever seen a combination of the two? Our Cloud Rain Humidifier is a cute diffuser that makes it rain!
  • 🌧️ [Rain Diffuser] Cloud lights can actually have raindrops falling and can also simulate rain sound! Create a feast of listening to the rain for you at home, relax the nerves of the day and help you sleep comfortably!
  • 🌧️ [BEST NIGHT ATMOSPHERE]Rain cloud night light emits soft light in 7 different colors, and it is also equipped with essential oils! Let you smell the fragrance of plants while listening to the sound of rain.
  • 🌧️ [Ready to Use]Rain cloud lamp is equipped with a USB charging cable. The rain cloud diffuser can be used continuously for 15 hours after being fully charged ,and it can work without being connected to a power source ,allowing you to use it anytime and anywhere, bringing you convenience and comfort.
  • 🌧️ [Idea Gift for Everyone] This great rain cloud humidifier and oil diffuser is a thoughtful and handy present ,one that everyone can benefit from. The mist and light functions of this aromatherapy diffuser work separately. You can turn off the light at night while sleeping .Or use this diffuser as a nightlight .It's a wonderful companion for reading, sleeping, working or doing yoga.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

47691513266477
47691513168173

مرطب هواء على شكل سحابة مطر بإضاءة RGB ليلية للعلاج بالروائح

98.00 SR
110.00 SR
98.00 SR
توفير 12.00 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 0 فقط
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

47691513266477

مرطب هواء على شكل سحابة مطر بإضاءة RGB ليلية للعلاج بالروائح

110.00 SR 98.00 SR

مرطب هواء على شكل سحابة مطر بإضاءة RGB ليلية للعلاج بالروائح

110.00 SR 98.00 SR

🌧️ [مزيج رائع] لقد رأيت أضواء السحاب وموزعات قطرات المطر، لكن هل سبق لك أن رأيت مزيجًا من الاثنين؟ جهاز ترطيب المطر السحابي الخاص بنا هو موزع لطيف يجعل المطر ممطرًا!
🌧️ [ناشر المطر] يمكن لأضواء السحابة أن تحتوي في الواقع على قطرات مطر تتساقط ويمكنها أيضًا محاكاة صوت المطر! اصنع لك وليمة من الاستماع إلى المطر في المنزل، واسترخي أعصاب اليوم وساعدك على النوم بشكل مريح!
🌧️ [أفضل أجواء ليلية] ينبعث ضوء الليل السحابي المطري ضوءًا ناعمًا بـ 7 ألوان مختلفة، كما أنه مجهز بالزيوت العطرية! تتيح لك شم رائحة النباتات أثناء الاستماع إلى صوت المطر.
🌧️ [جاهز للاستخدام] مصباح سحابة المطر مزود بكابل شحن USB. يمكن استخدام موزع سحابة المطر بشكل مستمر لمدة 15 ساعة بعد شحنه بالكامل، ويمكن أن يعمل دون توصيله بمصدر طاقة، مما يسمح لك باستخدامه في أي وقت وفي أي مكان، مما يوفر لك الراحة والراحة.
🌧️ [فكرة هدية للجميع] يعد مرطب سحابة المطر وموزع الزيوت الرائع هذا هدية مدروسة وعملية، يمكن للجميع الاستفادة منها. تعمل وظائف الرذاذ والضوء في موزع العلاج العطري هذا بشكل منفصل. يمكنك إطفاء الضوء ليلاً أثناء النوم. أو استخدم هذا الناشر كإضاءة ليلية. إنه رفيق رائع للقراءة أو النوم أو العمل أو ممارسة اليوغا.

 

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله