Lockable Storage Box

119.00 SR
0.00 SR
119.00 SR
Save -119.00 SR
Hurry up! only 10 left
Color: white
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Lockable Storage Box

Lockable Storage Box

0.00 SR 119.00 SR

Lockable Storage Box

0.00 SR 119.00 SR
Color: white



Feature:

1. With 3 Digit Lock: A 3 digit combination lock is attached on the box, so the safe storage can better keep your items from dust.
2. Very Clear to See: Designed to have clear wall, the locking box is very easy to check the items inside, largely improving the safety.
3. Large in Capacity: Moreover, the medicine locking case with a large capacity is more than enough to accommodate all your beings.
4. Wider Application: Can be used to store medicine, food, snacks and so on, the lock box can also lock your cell phone for self control.
5. Use Great Plastic: Mainly made of premium plastic material, the odorless lockable box is not likely to break, durable for use.



How to Use:

Assemble the lock box, set the lock box password, and the default  is 000. Flip the lock to the back and find a small column in the lower left corner. The column will be in the default position a to create a new , simply push the column to position b. Now turn the lock back to the front. Press the dial and rotate the number to the desired three digit . 


Package List:

1 x Lock Box

1 x Cover

1 x Box with Lock

  • THE ORIGINAL LOCKABLE STORAGE BOX - The Lockabox One from Lockabox combines security with everyday use. Simple yet durable, our lock box has a versatile range of uses due to its patented clam-shell structure and composition from food and medical-grade polycarbonate. This means whether you are looking for a food-safe, lockbox for medication or a lockbox for devices, this is a must-have product for all.
  • PEACE OF MIND - Bringing peace of mind to parents across the globe. The Lockabox One is a lockable storage box that comes fully assembled and ready to use, with an easy-to-set (and reset at any time) three-digit lock. The three-digit combination lock acts as a deterrent, creating peace of mind and allowing you to create friendly but firm boundaries within the home, keeping any worries you may have under lock.
  • IDEAL SIZE - Our combination lockbox is made from shatter-resistant polycarbonate plastic and manufactured in Britain. Often described as a happy medium, at just smaller than A4 internally, the Lockabox One is an ideal refrigerator lock box. Our dimensions are, External: 12.2 x 8.3 x 6.7 inches (including vents and lock mechanism) | Internal: 11.1 x 7.6 x 6.3 inches | Door Opening: 6.9 x 6 inches.



Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

صندوق تخزين قابل للقفل

119.00 SR
0.00 SR
119.00 SR
توفير -119.00 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 10 فقط
لون: أبيض
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

صندوق تخزين قابل للقفل

صندوق تخزين قابل للقفل

0.00 SR 119.00 SR

صندوق تخزين قابل للقفل

0.00 SR 119.00 SR
لون: أبيض



ميزة:

1. مع قفل مكون من 3 أرقام: يتم إرفاق قفل مركب مكون من 3 أرقام في الصندوق، لذلك يمكن للتخزين الآمن أن يحافظ على أغراضك من الغبار بشكل أفضل.
2. واضح جدًا للرؤية: مصمم ليكون له جدار شفاف، صندوق القفل من السهل جدًا التحقق من العناصر الموجودة بداخله، مما يحسن السلامة إلى حد كبير.
3. سعة كبيرة: علاوة على ذلك، فإن حافظة قفل الدواء ذات السعة الكبيرة أكثر من كافية لاستيعاب جميع كائناتك.
4. تطبيق أوسع: يمكن استخدامه لتخزين الأدوية والطعام والوجبات الخفيفة وما إلى ذلك، يمكن لصندوق القفل أيضًا قفل هاتفك الخلوي للتحكم الذاتي.
5. استخدم البلاستيك الرائع: مصنوع بشكل أساسي من مادة بلاستيكية فاخرة، من غير المرجح أن ينكسر الصندوق القابل للقفل عديم الرائحة، وهو متين للاستخدام.



كيف تستعمل:

قم بتجميع صندوق القفل، وقم بتعيين كلمة مرور صندوق القفل، والإعداد الافتراضي هو 000. اقلب القفل إلى الخلف وابحث عن عمود صغير في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية. سيكون العمود في الموضع الافتراضي a لإنشاء عمود جديد، ما عليك سوى دفع العمود إلى الموضع b. الآن أدر القفل مرة أخرى إلى الأمام. اضغط على القرص وقم بتدوير الرقم إلى الأرقام الثلاثة المطلوبة.


قائمة الحزمة:

1 × صندوق قفل

1 × غطاء

1 × صندوق بقفل

  • صندوق التخزين الأصلي القابل للقفل - يجمع صندوق Lockabox One من Lockabox بين الأمان والاستخدام اليومي. يتميز صندوق القفل الخاص بنا، البسيط والمتين، بمجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات نظرًا لهيكل الصدفة الحاصل على براءة اختراع وتركيبته من البولي كربونات الغذائية والطبية. وهذا يعني أنه سواء كنت تبحث عن صندوق أمان للطعام، أو صندوق أمان للأدوية أو صندوق أمان للأجهزة، فهذا منتج يجب اقتناؤه للجميع.
  • راحة البال - جلب راحة البال للآباء في جميع أنحاء العالم. صندوق Lockabox One عبارة عن صندوق تخزين قابل للقفل ويأتي مجمعًا بالكامل وجاهزًا للاستخدام، مع قفل مكون من ثلاثة أرقام سهل الإعداد (وإعادة ضبطه في أي وقت). يعمل القفل المركب المكون من ثلاثة أرقام كرادع، مما يخلق راحة البال ويسمح لك بإنشاء حدود ودية ولكن ثابتة داخل المنزل، مما يحافظ على أي مخاوف قد تكون لديك تحت القفل.
  • حجم مثالي - صندوق القفل المركب الخاص بنا مصنوع من بلاستيك البولي كربونات المقاوم للكسر وتم تصنيعه في بريطانيا. غالبًا ما يوصف Lockabox One بأنه وسيلة سعيدة، حيث أنه أصغر قليلاً من A4 داخليًا، وهو صندوق قفل مثالي للثلاجة. أبعادنا الخارجية: 12.2 × 8.3 × 6.7 بوصة (بما في ذلك فتحات التهوية وآلية القفل) | الداخلية: 11.1 × 7.6 × 6.3 بوصة | فتح الباب: 6.9 × 6 بوصة.



سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله