43597412827313

String Toy Loop Glow in The Dark

55.99 SR
0.00 SR
55.99 SR
Save -55.99 SR
Hurry up! only 7 left
Color: Blue
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

String Toy Loop Glow in The Dark

String Toy Loop Glow in The Dark

0.00 SR 55.99 SR

String Toy Loop Glow in The Dark

0.00 SR 55.99 SR
Color: Blue

 

  • Electric String Toy Loop: Our string toy loop is the perfect blend of technology and play. Designed for endless fun, this rope toy offers a unique loop experience with its rope launcher, providing hours of entertainment for kids. Size 5.5*2.2*1.8 inch, this electric loop rope comes with a USB cable and 3 light-up cords to create a captivating glow in the dark spectacle. Perfect for fidget toys, easter toys, decompression toys, interactive string toys and glow in the dark toys.
  • Quality Material: Our handheld rope launcher is made of high quality plastic material, which is wear-resistant, sturdy and durable for a long time. The string toys is lightweight and portable, you can take it with you wherever you go, whether you are going to the park, traveling, or playing with your friends, this string toy loop is a great choice. This is a very cool toy!
  • Easy to Use: Our string toy is easy to use, just load a string, point it in the direction you want, long press the on/off button and start playing. Move your hand and this rope will follow your movements to mimic shapes and create captivating patterns that will immerse yourself in creativity and bring endless enjoyment to kids of all ages. The rope launcher is designed with a wind gear adjustment for easier strength control and to ensure a smoother loop experience.
  • Versatile Rope Launcher: String toy is so versatile that you can use them to engage and entertain your pet cats and dogs, turning it into a delightful interactive experience. Beyond play, these children's fidget toys are fun decompression toys that can help children improve their hands-on skills, hand-eye coordination and thinking skills. You can also surprise kids with these unique children's party gifts, allowing them to enjoy endless fun day and night.











Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

43597412827313

لعبة قاذف حبل كهربائي جديد

55.99 SR
0.00 SR
55.99 SR
توفير -55.99 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 7 فقط
اللون: أزرق
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

لعبة قاذف حبل كهربائي جديد

لعبة قاذف حبل كهربائي جديد

0.00 SR 55.99 SR

لعبة قاذف حبل كهربائي جديد

0.00 SR 55.99 SR
اللون: أزرق
حلقة لعبة السلسلة الكهربائية: حلقة لعبة السلسلة الخاصة بنا هي مزيج مثالي من التكنولوجيا واللعب. مصممة لمتعة لا نهاية لها، توفر لعبة الحبل هذه تجربة حلقة فريدة من نوعها مع قاذفة الحبال، مما يوفر ساعات من الترفيه للأطفال. مقاس 5.5 × 2.2 × 1.8 بوصة، يأتي هذا الحبل الحلقي الكهربائي مع كابل USB و3 أسلاك مضيئة لخلق توهج آسر في المشهد الداكن. مثالية لألعاب التململ وألعاب عيد الفصح وألعاب تخفيف الضغط وألعاب الخيوط التفاعلية والألعاب المتوهجة في الظلام.
مواد عالية الجودة: قاذف الحبال المحمول الخاص بنا مصنوع من مادة بلاستيكية عالية الجودة، وهي مقاومة للاهتراء وقوية ومتينة لفترة طويلة. الألعاب الخيطية خفيفة الوزن وقابلة للحمل، ويمكنك أخذها معك أينما ذهبت، سواء كنت ستذهب إلى الحديقة أو تسافر أو تلعب مع أصدقائك، فإن حلقة الألعاب الخيطية هذه هي خيار رائع. هذه لعبة رائعة جدًا!
سهلة الاستخدام: لعبة الخيط الخاصة بنا سهلة الاستخدام، فقط قم بتحميل الخيط، وأشرها في الاتجاه الذي تريده، واضغط لفترة طويلة على زر التشغيل/الإيقاف وابدأ اللعب. حرك يدك وسيتبع هذا الحبل حركاتك لتقليد الأشكال وإنشاء أنماط آسرة من شأنها أن تغمر نفسك في الإبداع وتجلب متعة لا نهاية لها للأطفال من جميع الأعمار. تم تصميم قاذفة الحبل مع تعديل ترس الرياح لتسهيل التحكم في القوة ولضمان تجربة حلقة أكثر سلاسة.
قاذفة حبل متعددة الاستخدامات: لعبة الخيط متعددة الاستخدامات بحيث يمكنك استخدامها لإشراك وترفيه القطط والكلاب الأليفة، مما يحولها إلى تجربة تفاعلية مبهجة. بالإضافة إلى اللعب، فإن ألعاب التململ هذه للأطفال هي ألعاب ممتعة لتخفيف الضغط يمكن أن تساعد الأطفال على تحسين مهاراتهم العملية والتنسيق بين اليد والعين ومهارات التفكير. يمكنك أيضًا مفاجأة الأطفال بهذه الهدايا الفريدة لحفلات الأطفال، مما يسمح لهم بالاستمتاع بمتعة لا نهاية لها ليلاً ونهارًا.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله