43597417775281|43597417808049|43597417840817|43597417873585
43597417611441|43597417676977|43597417709745|43597417742513
43597417906353|43597417939121|43597417971889|43597418004657
43597418037425|43597418070193|43597418102961|43597418135729

Portable Neck Fan

159.00 SR
0.00 SR
159.00 SR
Save -159.00 SR
Hurry up! only 58 left
Color: Pink
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

43597417775281|43597417808049|43597417840817|43597417873585

Portable Neck Fan

0.00 SR 159.00 SR

Portable Neck Fan

0.00 SR 159.00 SR
Color: Pink
  • 【Safety & 78 Air Outlets】 A novel neck fan that can send the wind without waving your hands by simply placing it on your neck.Designed without wings, it can be used safely by children and the elderly. With 78 air outlets around the neck, it can be used for the entire face around, which products enough air to keep you cool always. It is also nice as a companion for working in hot weather.
  • 【Hands-free Design & Fashionable】Hand-free neck fan was designed as a headphone to free your hands anywhere; The fashion style makes you look cool and you can take it anywhere in hot weather. Good choice to as a gift for your family.
  • 【4-16 Running Hrs & 3 Speeds】4000mAh large capacity batteries provide 4-16 working hrs duration (depending on different speeds). Adjust appropriate speed by pressing the power button repeatedly.
  • 【Low Noise Design & Comfortable】The wearable neck fan’s motor has been modified so that noises of at least 25 dB can be generated while running. It is quite enough to hear your own breath. Made of Eco-friendly ABS and silicone. Makes the hands free neckband fan softer and quieter.



Why choose JISU neck fan?

  • Say "No" to the muggy weather and the sticky skin from sweating

  • The neck fan has a 360° wrap-around blowing, strong and soft wind, and adjustable wind speed to meet the needs of different gears to cool down in all directions, avoiding the lack of traditional fans, which cannot effectively cool down, and the discomfort of blowing only on the face.

【78 Wind Outlets & Strong wind gathering, wind multiplier】

  • 78 wind outlets provide a 360° cooling experience.

  • The 78 air outlets on the neck have a 100% air outlet range.

 

 

 

 
 

 


Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

43597417775281|43597417808049|43597417840817|43597417873585
43597417611441|43597417676977|43597417709745|43597417742513
43597417906353|43597417939121|43597417971889|43597418004657
43597418037425|43597418070193|43597418102961|43597418135729

مروحة الرقبة المحمولة

159.00 SR
0.00 SR
159.00 SR
توفير -159.00 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 58 فقط
اللون: لون القرنفل
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

43597417775281|43597417808049|43597417840817|43597417873585

مروحة الرقبة المحمولة

0.00 SR 159.00 SR

مروحة الرقبة المحمولة

0.00 SR 159.00 SR
اللون: لون القرنفل
【السلامة و78 منفذ هواء】 مروحة جديدة للرقبة يمكنها إرسال الرياح دون التلويح بيديك بمجرد وضعها على رقبتك. مصممة بدون أجنحة، ويمكن استخدامها بأمان من قبل الأطفال وكبار السن. مع 78 منفذًا للهواء حول الرقبة، يمكن استخدامه للوجه بأكمله، مما ينتج ما يكفي من الهواء لإبقائك باردًا دائمًا. كما أنه لطيف كرفيق للعمل في الطقس الحار.
【تصميم بدون استخدام اليدين وعصري】تم تصميم مروحة الرقبة بدون استخدام اليدين كسماعة رأس لتحرير يديك في أي مكان؛ نمط الموضة يجعلك تبدو رائعًا ويمكنك أخذه إلى أي مكان في الطقس الحار. اختيار جيد كهدية لعائلتك.
【4-16 ساعة تشغيل و3 سرعات】توفر البطاريات ذات السعة الكبيرة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة مدة عمل تتراوح من 4 إلى 16 ساعة (اعتمادًا على السرعات المختلفة). اضبط السرعة المناسبة بالضغط على زر الطاقة بشكل متكرر.
【تصميم منخفض الضوضاء ومريح】تم تعديل محرك مروحة الرقبة القابلة للارتداء بحيث يمكن توليد ضوضاء لا تقل عن 25 ديسيبل أثناء الجري. يكفي أن تسمع أنفاسك. مصنوعة من مادة ABS والسيليكون الصديقة للبيئة. يجعل مروحة شريط العنق بدون استخدام اليدين أكثر نعومة وهدوءًا.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله