43597415514289

Electric Spray 3-level Vibration Massage Comb

189.00 SR
279.00 SR
189.00 SR
Save 90.00 SR
Hurry up! only 47 left
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Electric Spray 3-level Vibration Massage Comb

Electric Spray 3-level Vibration Massage Comb

279.00 SR 189.00 SR

Electric Spray 3-level Vibration Massage Comb

279.00 SR 189.00 SR
How It Works

Red Light Therapy: The Thera Brush uses 650nm red light to stimulate hair follicles and promote hair growth. The red light penetrates the scalp, increasing blood flow, circulation, and allowing the hair follicles to thrive. Studies show that it can promote hair growth, thicker + fuller hair after just 30 days! Blue Light Therapy: Blue light has antimicrobial properties, that help regulate bacteria and sebum production on the scalp. By giving your scalp blue light treatment, it can lead to a healthier scalp, with less dandruff and hair harming bacteria. Stimulating Scalp Massage: Stimulating the scalp with a vibrating massage increases blood flow and helps your hair follicles get the nutrients they need to thrive. Daily scalp massaging can stimulate hair growth, healthier hair, and also helps relieve stress related cortisol. Essential Oil Diffuser: The Thera Brush diffuses essential oils deep into the scalp for optimal hydration and moisturization. You can use oils like Rosemary oil and Jojoba oil, which have proven hair restoring properties. The diffuser helps disperse the essential oils deep into the roots of your hair for the ultimate effectiveness. De-Tangling Brush: The Thera Brush, along with it's hair restoring benefits, also works amazingly at brushing and de-tangling your hair! Keep your hair healthy, nourished, hydrated, and tangle free!

Instructions

Using The Brush For best results, use at least once daily for 10-15 minutes.We recommend cycling between red light and blue light throughout your hair care routine. Fill the diffuser with water (10-12ml), then add your essential oils or hair growth oil. Water is required for the mist mode to work properly. Target affected areas at the scalp with red light to boost collagen, blue light to eliminate bacteria on the scalp, hair growth oils to promote new growth, and the massage mode to stimulate blood flow. Steps

Fill the diffuser chamber with water until it is mostly full (10-15ml) Add several drops of your preferred hair growth oil Hold the bottom button to power the brush on Use top left button to cycle between red/blue light Use top right button to enable massage mode Click bottom button once to enable the mist mode
The 4in1 Solution To Thinning Hair!

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

43597415514289

مشط تدليك اهتزازي كهربائي بـ 3 مستويات

189.00 SR
279.00 SR
189.00 SR
توفير 90.00 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 47 فقط
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

مشط تدليك اهتزازي كهربائي بـ 3 مستويات

مشط تدليك اهتزازي كهربائي بـ 3 مستويات

279.00 SR 189.00 SR

مشط تدليك اهتزازي كهربائي بـ 3 مستويات

279.00 SR 189.00 SR
كيف تعمل

العلاج بالضوء الأحمر: تستخدم فرشاة Thera ضوءًا أحمر بطول 650 نانومتر لتحفيز بصيلات الشعر وتعزيز نمو الشعر. يخترق الضوء الأحمر فروة الرأس، مما يزيد من تدفق الدم والدورة الدموية ويسمح لبصيلات الشعر بالنمو. تشير الدراسات إلى أنه يمكن أن يعزز نمو الشعر ويجعله أكثر كثافة وامتلاءً بعد 30 يومًا فقط! العلاج بالضوء الأزرق: يتمتع الضوء الأزرق بخصائص مضادة للميكروبات، مما يساعد على تنظيم إنتاج البكتيريا والزهم في فروة الرأس. من خلال إعطاء فروة رأسك العلاج بالضوء الأزرق، يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى فروة رأس أكثر صحة، مع تقليل القشرة والبكتيريا الضارة بالشعر. تحفيز تدليك فروة الرأس: تحفيز فروة الرأس بالتدليك الاهتزازي يزيد من تدفق الدم ويساعد بصيلات الشعر على الحصول على العناصر الغذائية التي تحتاجها لتزدهر. يمكن لتدليك فروة الرأس يوميًا أن يحفز نمو الشعر ويجعله أكثر صحة ويساعد أيضًا في تخفيف الكورتيزول المرتبط بالتوتر. موزع الزيوت العطرية: تعمل فرشاة Thera على توزيع الزيوت العطرية بعمق في فروة الرأس للحصول على الترطيب الأمثل. يمكنك استخدام الزيوت مثل زيت الروزماري وزيت الجوجوبا، والتي أثبتت فعاليتها في استعادة الشعر. يساعد الناشر على توزيع الزيوت العطرية بعمق في جذور شعرك للحصول على أقصى قدر من الفعالية. فرشاة فك التشابك: تعمل فرشاة ثيرا، بالإضافة إلى فوائدها في استعادة الشعر، بشكل مذهل في تمشيط الشعر وفك تشابكه! حافظي على شعرك صحيًا ومغذيًا ورطبًا وخاليًا من التشابك!

تعليمات

استخدام الفرشاة للحصول على أفضل النتائج، استخدمها مرة واحدة على الأقل يوميًا لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. نوصي بالتنقل بين الضوء الأحمر والضوء الأزرق طوال روتين العناية بالشعر. املأ الموزع بالماء (10-12 مل)، ثم أضف الزيوت العطرية أو زيت نمو الشعر. الماء مطلوب حتى يعمل وضع الضباب بشكل صحيح. استهدف المناطق المتضررة في فروة الرأس بالضوء الأحمر لتعزيز الكولاجين، والضوء الأزرق للقضاء على البكتيريا الموجودة في فروة الرأس، وزيوت نمو الشعر لتعزيز النمو الجديد، ووضع التدليك لتحفيز تدفق الدم. خطوات

املأ حجرة الناشر بالماء حتى تمتلئ بالكامل (10-15 مل) أضف عدة قطرات من زيت نمو الشعر المفضل لديك اضغط على الزر السفلي لتشغيل الفرشاة استخدم الزر الأيسر العلوي للتنقل بين الضوء الأحمر / الأزرق استخدم الزر الأيمن العلوي ل تمكين وضع التدليك انقر فوق الزر السفلي مرة واحدة لتمكين وضع الضباب
الحل 4 في 1 للشعر الخفيف!

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله