43597415317681

Electric Foot File Grinder Callus Dead Skin Remover

28.00 SR
0.00 SR
28.00 SR
Save -28.00 SR
Hurry up! only 222 left
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Electric Foot File Grinder Callus Dead Skin Remover

Electric Foot File Grinder Callus Dead Skin Remover

0.00 SR 28.00 SR

Electric Foot File Grinder Callus Dead Skin Remover

0.00 SR 28.00 SR

 

【Great Design】 Ergonomic design, easy-to-grip handle, light weight and easy to use.

【Powerful, Safe & One Button Operation】 One button start, electric pedicure tools has speed of 2000±300 RPM/min, with strong power. When the pressure of the pedicure tool is too high, its will automatically stop working and protect your skin.

【Long Lasting & Battery Life】 High quality 800mAh large capacity lithium battery with USB charging, short charging time. it can work about 100 minutes continuously.

【IP67 Waterproof】The electric foot file has waterproof design, whole body can be rinsed under running water. You can use it to make a perfect foot care for your feet when you get out of the shower. It is recommended to dry your feet before use, and then use it for better results. Note: Do not soak it in water for a long time.

【3 Replacement Roller Heads】electric callus remover has 3 different quartz sand roller heads. Rough roller head for remover stubborn horny dead skin, medium roller head for remover rough dead skin and fine roller for daily foot care. You can choose suitable roller head according yourself skin to foot care, make your feet skin restore the delicate and smooth.


Product description:

Are you troubled by stubborn horny dead skin, rough skin problems,feel not confident when wearing foot-shoes,When wearing stock,do you worry that rough skin will make it hook?

Our Electric Foot Callus Remover can help you remover stubborn dead skin and rough horny skin.Through the simple care, make your feet skin restore delicate and smooth.

Whether you are a stubborn skin for the elderly, long-term exercise, running, climbing rough skin, or wearing high heels for worn skin,it is very suitable perfect for foot health care.


Specification:

Product type: Electric Foot Grinder File
Product color: White

Material: ABS
Charging voltage: USB DC5V
Power: 4W
Battery type: Built-in 800mAh Lithium Battery
Waterproof rating: IP67

Modes: Four Modes

Size: 183*78*53mm

Switch: One Button Operation

Replacement heads: 3PCS

Use time: about 100 minutes

Wear-Resistant and Non-Slip handle


Perfect Feet Care Steps:

1.First clean your feet or immerse them in warm water for 10 minutes.

2.According to the condition of your own skin,choose the appropriate grinding head to install on the pedicure, then press the switch button and gently rubbing your foot till dead skin drop off.(Do not pressure is too strong,otherwise it will automatically stop working and protect your skin.)

3.Wipe your feet with a dry cloth or wash dead skin,then apply moisturizing cream and massage your feet slowly.


Pack list:
1 x Electric Foot Grinder
1 x Coarse Grinding Heads

1 x Medium Grinding Heads

1 x Fine Grinding Heads
1 x USB Charging Cable

1 X Manual




Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

43597415317681

مبرد كهربائي لازالة البشرة الميتة والمتصلبة

28.00 SR
0.00 SR
28.00 SR
توفير -28.00 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 222 فقط
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

مبرد كهربائي لازالة البشرة الميتة والمتصلبة

مبرد كهربائي لازالة البشرة الميتة والمتصلبة

0.00 SR 28.00 SR

مبرد كهربائي لازالة البشرة الميتة والمتصلبة

0.00 SR 28.00 SR
【تصميم رائع】 تصميم مريح للاستخدام، مقبض سهل الاستخدام، خفيف الوزن.

【قوي، آمن وعملية بزر واحد】 زر التشغيل الواحد، أدوات التقشير الكهربائية للقدم لها سرعة 2000 ± 300 دورة في الدقيقة، بقوة كبيرة. عندما يكون ضغط أداة التقشير الكهربائية مرتفعًا جدًا، ستتوقف تلقائيًا عن العمل وتحمي بشرتك.

【عمر طويل للبطارية】 بطارية ليثيوم كبيرة السعة بسعة 800 مللي أمبير مع شحن USB، وقت شحن قصير. يمكن أن تعمل لمدة حوالي 100 دقيقة متواصلة.

【مقاوم للماء IP67】 تتميز ملف القدم الكهربائي بتصميم مقاوم للماء، يمكن غسل الجسم بالكامل تحت تدفق الماء. يمكنك استخدامه للقيام بالعناية الكاملة بقدميك عند الخروج من الاستحمام. من المستحسن تجفيف قدميك قبل الاستخدام، ثم استخدميه للحصول على نتائج أفضل. ملاحظة: لا تغمره في الماء لفترة طويلة.

【3 رؤوس تبديل】 تحتوي مزيلة القدم الكهربائية على 3 رؤوس مختلفة من الكوارتز. رأس الرولر الخشن لإزالة الجلد الميت العنيد، ورأس الرولر المتوسط لإزالة الجلد الخشن والرولر الدقيق للعناية اليومية بالقدم. يمكنك اختيار رأس الرولر المناسب وفقًا لبشرتك للعناية بالقدمين، وجعل بشرة قدميك تستعيد النعومة والنعومة.

Product description:

هل تعاني من مشاكل الجلد الجاف العنيد والجلد الخشن، وتشعر بعدم الثقة عند ارتداء الأحذية؟ هل تشعر بالقلق من أن الجلد الخشن قد يتسبب في تشابك الجوارب؟

يمكن أن يساعدك مزيل القدم الكهربائي لدينا في إزالة الجلد الميت العنيد والجلد الخشن. من خلال العناية البسيطة، يمكنك جعل بشرة قدميك تستعيد النعومة والنعومة.

سواء كنت تعاني من الجلد العنيد لدى كبار السن، أو ممارسة الرياضة لفترة طويلة، أو الجري، أو تسلق الجلد الخشن، أو ارتداء الكعب العالي لفترة طويلة، فإنه مناسب للغاية لرعاية القدم.

Specification:

نوع المنتج: ملف كهربائي لإزالة القدم
لون المنتج: أبيض

المواد: ABS
جهد الشحن: USB DC5V
الطاقة: 4 وات
نوع البطارية: بطارية ليثيوم قابلة للشحن بسعة 800 مللي أمبير
تصنيف مقاوم ل

لماء: IP67

الأوضاع: أربعة أوضاع

الحجم: 183 * 78 * 53 ملم

التبديل: عملية بزر واحد

رؤوس الاستبدال: 3 قطع

وقت الاستخدام: حوالي 100 دقيقة

مقبض مقاوم للاهتراء وغير قابل للانزلاق

خطوات العناية بالقدم المثالية:

1. نظفي قدميك أولاً أو اغمريهما في ماء دافئ لمدة 10 دقائق.

2. وفقًا لحالة بشرتك الخاصة، اختري الرأس الطحن المناسب لتثبيته على العلاج العشبي، ثم اضغطي على زر التشغيل وافركي قدمك برفق حتى يتساقط الجلد الميت. (لا تكون الضغط قويًا جدًا، وإلا سيتوقف الجهاز تلقائيًا عن العمل ويحمي بشرتك.)

3. امسحي قدميك بقطعة قماش جافة أو اغسلي الجلد الميت، ثم ضعي كريم مرطب ودلكي قدميك ببطء.

قائمة الحزمة:

1 × رؤوس الطحن الخشنة

1 × رؤوس الطحن المتوسطة

1 × رؤوس الطحن الدقيقة
1 x كابل شحن USB

1 × دليل

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله