43597423083697
43597423050929

Modern Square Qtip Holder

7.97 SR
0.00 SR
7.97 SR
Save -7.97 SR
Hurry up! only 499 left
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

43597423083697

Modern Square Qtip Holder

0.00 SR 7.97 SR

Modern Square Qtip Holder

0.00 SR 7.97 SR

Eco-Friendly

 

  • Acrylic
  • ✅BEATIFUL AND FUNCTIONAL: These clear acrylic apothecary jars combine BEAUTY with organization. The sleek canister provides a decorative accent to your powder room, bathroom vanity, makeup table, craft room and more; The modern design with removable lid gives you a variety of storage options. Each apothecary jar has a removable acrylic lid and a wide mouth to make accessing bathroom necessities and accessories simple
  • ✅COMPACT STORAGE: This canister is great for storing and organizing cotton swabs, qtips, cotton balls, ovals and rounds, makeup applicators and cosmetic sponges, wedges, guest soaps, bath bombs, balls, salts and more
  • ✅MAKING HOME A BETTER SPACE: The fun modern, yet space saving design provides plenty of room for storing a multitude of small essentials; Organize your hair accessories - holds hair ties, clips, elastic bands, bobby pins, bows and more; Use in home office for paperclips, rubber bands, binder clips, and stamps; Versatile and easy to use, it will find a place in many rooms of your home; Great for apartments, condos, dorm rooms, RVs and campers
  • ✅PREMIUM QUALITY: Made of durable BPA and Chlorine free plastic; Looks like glass but WILL NOT SHATTER; Easy Care - clean with mild soap and water or wipe clean with a damp cloth. Each Measures 3.75" x 3.75" x 4” high(with lid)
  • ✅SATISFACTION GUARANTEED:If you have any questions, please contact us in time, we will solve it properly for you within 24 hours.Enjoy the shopping, enjoy the better lifestyle with our qtip holder.


Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

43597423083697
43597423050929

حامل كيوتيب مربع عصري من الاكريليك

7.97 SR
0.00 SR
7.97 SR
توفير -7.97 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 499 فقط
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

43597423083697

حامل كيوتيب مربع عصري من الاكريليك

0.00 SR 7.97 SR

حامل كيوتيب مربع عصري من الاكريليك

0.00 SR 7.97 SR
  • ✅جميلة وعملية: تجمع هذه البرطمانات الشفافة المصنوعة من الأكريليك بين الجمال والتنظيم. توفر العلبة الأنيقة لمسة زخرفية لغرفة البودرة وطاولة الحمام وطاولة المكياج وغرفة الحرف اليدوية والمزيد؛ يمنحك التصميم الحديث مع الغطاء القابل للإزالة مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التخزين. يحتوي كل برطمان صيدلي على غطاء أكريليك قابل للإزالة وفم عريض لجعل الوصول إلى مستلزمات الحمام وملحقاته أمرًا بسيطًا
  • ✅تخزين صغير: هذه العلبة رائعة لتخزين وتنظيم المسحات القطنية والأطراف القطنية والأشكال البيضاوية والدائرية وأدوات وضع المكياج وإسفنجات التجميل والأوتاد وصابون الضيوف وكرات الاستحمام الفوارة والكرات والأملاح وأكثر من ذلك
  • ✅ جعل المنزل مساحة أفضل: يوفر التصميم العصري المرح والموفر للمساحة مساحة كبيرة لتخزين العديد من الضروريات الصغيرة؛ قم بتنظيم إكسسوارات الشعر الخاصة بك - يحمل ربطات الشعر والمشابك والأشرطة المطاطية ودبابيس الشعر وفيونكات وأكثر من ذلك؛ يستخدم في المكتب المنزلي للمشابك الورقية والأربطة المطاطية ومشابك الربط والطوابع؛ متعددة الاستخدامات وسهلة الاستخدام، وستجد مكانًا رائعًا في العديد من غرف منزلك؛ الشقق، كوندو غرف النوم وغرف النوم والمركبات الترفيهية والمخيمات
  • ✅جودة فاخرة: مصنوعة من بلاستيك متين خالٍ من البيسفينول أ والكلور؛ تبدو مثل الزجاج ولكنها لن تتحطم؛ عناية سهلة - تُنظف بصابون خفيف وماء أو تُمسح بقطعة قماش مبللة. يبلغ مقاس كل منها 3.75 انش × 3.75 انش × 4 انش ارتفاع (مع الغطاء)
  • سياسه الارجاع

    يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

    من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

    شحن

    يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

    عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

    يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

    منتجات ذات صله