44054960079025

LED display touch heating and cooling cup

170.00 SR
287.00 SR
170.00 SR
Save 117.00 SR
Hurry up! only 3000 left
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

44054960079025

LED display touch heating and cooling cup

287.00 SR 170.00 SR

LED display touch heating and cooling cup

287.00 SR 170.00 SR

Temperature range: 0-60 degrees Celsius
Cooling method: semiconductor cooling
Noise level: 32DB

Voltage: DC 12V
Power: 36W
Material: Plastic
colour: black

Package Contents:
1 x Car hot and cold cup+Accessories

A perfectly cold or hot drink at any time...

Situations when our drinks become too warm or freeze in the car are very common, and that's why we decided to put an end to them 

It is slightly larger than a standard can and will easily fit in your beverage holder. With its cooling and heating systems, it can chill your drink to 0°C or warm it up to 60°C. Simply set your preferred temperature on the top display and savor your drink.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

44054960079025

حامل اكواب تبريد وتسخين تلقائي

170.00 SR
287.00 SR
170.00 SR
توفير 117.00 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 3000 فقط
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

44054960079025

حامل اكواب تبريد وتسخين تلقائي

287.00 SR 170.00 SR

حامل اكواب تبريد وتسخين تلقائي

287.00 SR 170.00 SR
★ حجم صغير ومحمول، سهل الحمل، حامل سيارة، شحن USB.
★ يمكن تبريد زجاجة واحدة فقط من المشروبات المعلبة في كل مرة.
★ تبريد شبه موصل مدمج، إمكانية الوصول إلى الطاقة، يمكن تبريده في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
★ مثالية للسكن الجامعي وغرفة النوم والمكتب وما إلى ذلك.


الجهد: تيار مستمر 12 فولت
الطاقة: 36 واط
المادة: البلاستيك
اللون الأسود

محتويات الحزمة:
1 × كوب سيارة ساخن وبارد + إكسسوارات


مشروب بارد أو ساخن تماما في أي وقت...

المواقف التي تصبح فيها مشروباتنا دافئة جدًا أو تتجمد في السيارة شائعة جدًا، ولهذا السبب قررنا وضع حد لها

إنها أكبر قليلاً من العلبة القياسية ويمكن وضعها بسهولة في حامل المشروبات الخاص بك. بفضل أنظمة التبريد والتسخين، يمكنه تبريد مشروبك إلى درجة حرارة 0 درجة مئوية أو تسخينه حتى 60 درجة مئوية. ما عليك سوى ضبط درجة الحرارة المفضلة لديك على الشاشة العلوية وتذوق مشروبك.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله