43597424197809|43597424230577|43597424263345
43597424099505|43597424132273|43597424165041

Electric Herb Grinder Coffee Bean 200W

100.00 SR
0.00 SR
100.00 SR
Save -100.00 SR
Hurry up! only 1299 left
Color: blue
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

43597424099505|43597424132273|43597424165041

Electric Herb Grinder Coffee Bean 200W

0.00 SR 100.00 SR

Electric Herb Grinder Coffee Bean 200W

0.00 SR 100.00 SR
Color: blue

High-Performance 200W Grinder: This grinder features a powerful 200W motor that operates at a speed of 30,000 RPM per minute. Its unique blade design allows for grinding in all 360-degree directions, enabling fast grinding of herbs or spices in just a few seconds. It can quickly crush a variety of dry herbs, spices, seeds, coffee beans, grains, and more. This versatile grinder can be used as a food grinder in the kitchen, a nut grinder, a pepper mill grinder, or an all spices mill grinder.

Superior Quality Construction: The grinder's shell is constructed of high-quality ABS material, while its inner tank for herbs is made of 304 stainless steel. The unique blade shape ensures grinding in all 360-degree directions, leaving no dead corners to crush herbs effectively.

Easy-to-Use Operation: Simply press the touch button with one finger to start the grinder, which will only stop when you release your finger from the button. By pressing the button for different lengths of time, you can control the coarseness of the grind, offering coarse, medium, and fine grinding options. The grinder has a large capacity, suitable for grinding up to 2.8oz/80g of herbs in each use. Compared to traditional manual grinders, it improves grinding efficiency by 30 times, saving you time and effort.

Safe and Convenient: The grinder features an optimized push-to-start switch for easy operation. You can control the coarseness of the grind with just one finger. The fully transparent top cover, made of high-quality PC material (BPA-free), allows you to clearly see the entire grinding process. The load-close-grind function simplifies the otherwise tedious grinding work.

Package Includes: The package includes 1 powerful 200W grinder, 1 cleaning brush with spoon, 1 pollen sifter, 1 pollen scraper, and 1 user manual. If you have any questions, please contact us. Our mission is to provide our customers with high-quality products and efficient, excellent service.


Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

43597424197809|43597424230577|43597424263345
43597424099505|43597424132273|43597424165041

مطحنة أعشاب كهربائية لحبوب القهوة 200 وات

100.00 SR
0.00 SR
100.00 SR
توفير -100.00 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 1299 فقط
اللون: أزرق
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

43597424099505|43597424132273|43597424165041

مطحنة أعشاب كهربائية لحبوب القهوة 200 وات

0.00 SR 100.00 SR

مطحنة أعشاب كهربائية لحبوب القهوة 200 وات

0.00 SR 100.00 SR
اللون: أزرق
مطحنة عالية الأداء بقدرة 200 واط: تتميز هذه المطحنة بمحرك قوي بقدرة 200 واط يعمل بسرعة 30,000 دورة في الدقيقة في الدقيقة. يسمح تصميم الشفرة الفريد بالطحن في جميع الاتجاهات بزاوية 360 درجة، مما يتيح طحنًا سريعًا للأعشاب أو التوابل في ثوانٍ معدودة. يمكنه سحق مجموعة متنوعة من الأعشاب الجافة والتوابل والبذور وحبوب القهوة والحبوب والمزيد بسرعة. يمكن استخدام هذه المطحنة متعددة الاستخدامات كمطحنة طعام في المطبخ، أو مطحنة جوز، أو مطحنة فلفل، أو مطحنة جميع التوابل.

هيكل عالي الجودة: هيكل المطحنة مصنوع من مادة أكريلونتريل بوتادين ستايرين عالية الجودة، بينما الخزان الداخلي للأعشاب مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. يضمن شكل الشفرة الفريد الطحن في جميع الاتجاهات بزاوية 360 درجة، دون ترك أي زوايا ميتة لسحق الأعشاب بفعالية.

تشغيل سهل الاستخدام: ما عليك سوى الضغط على زر اللمس بإصبع واحد لبدء المطحنة، والتي لن تتوقف إلا عند تحرير إصبعك من الزر. من خلال الضغط على الزر لفترات زمنية مختلفة، يمكنك التحكم في خشونة الطحن، مما يوفر خيارات الطحن الخشنة والمتوسطة والناعمة. تتمتع المطحنة بسعة كبيرة، وهي مناسبة لطحن ما يصل إلى 2.8 أونصة/80 جرامًا من الأعشاب في كل استخدام. بالمقارنة مع المطاحن اليدوية التقليدية، فإنها تعمل على تحسين كفاءة الطحن بمقدار 30 مرة، مما يوفر لك الوقت والجهد.

آمنة ومريحة: تتميز المطحنة بمفتاح تشغيل محسّن لسهولة التشغيل. يمكنك التحكم في خشونة الطحن بإصبع واحد فقط. يسمح لك الغطاء العلوي الشفاف بالكامل، والمصنوع من مادة البولي كربونات عالية الجودة (خالية من مادة BPA)، برؤية عملية الطحن بأكملها بوضوح. تعمل وظيفة التحميل والإغلاق والطحن على تبسيط أعمال الطحن المملة.

تتضمن الحزمة: تتضمن الحزمة 1 مطحنة قوية 200 واط، 1 فرشاة تنظيف مع ملعقة، 1 منخل حبوب اللقاح، 1 مكشطة حبوب اللقاح، و1 دليل المستخدم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال بنا. مهمتنا هي تزويد عملائنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ممتازة وفعالة.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله