43597422395569|43597422428337

Soft Silicone Exfoliating Brush

8.68 SR
0.00 SR
8.68 SR
Save -8.68 SR
Hurry up! only 129 left
Smell: black
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Soft Silicone Exfoliating Brush

Soft Silicone Exfoliating Brush

0.00 SR 8.68 SR

Soft Silicone Exfoliating Brush

0.00 SR 8.68 SR
Smell: black

 

About this item

  • Premium Silicone Body Buffer: A silicone bath brush is more effective than using your hand, a washcloth, or a bristle brush to cleanse your skin. Silicone is a soft and safe material that can help exfoliate your skin. Rubbing the bristles into your skin stimulates blood circulation and can reduce cellulite in problem areas.

  • HYGIENIC BODY SCRUBBER: The skin-friendly soft silicone body brush is suitable for all kinds of skin, especially for those with sensitive skin. It's gentle on the skin and won't cause irritation or redness. More durable and hygienic than a loofah, and don't feel scratchy.

  • Gentle exfoliating and massage: This silicone shower scrubber will give you a comfortable massage feeling when you use it to scrub your body, perfect to relax muscles, relieve stress, promote blood circulation, and increase skin elasticity. If you struggle with sensitive skin, this skin brush is kind to your skin, making it ideal for babies too.

  • Easy to hold handle with hang hole:The bath brush hand-clip handle, non-slip design, hanging hole, and soft bristles are designed to ensure that this body cleansing brush is easy to hold, use,quickly dry and store.

  • Multi-purpose shower brush: The silicone scrub loofah can be a shower brush, facial brush, or even baby short hair washing, perfect for use on your face, neck, arms, armpits, legs, and more, suitable for men, women, baby and all.



Product Name: Silicone bath brush
Material: Silicone
Color: Black, gray
Size: 12*9.2*3cm
Packing list:1pc Silicone bath brush
Notice:
1.  The actual color may be a little different from the picture.
2.  Due to manual measurement, the size may have a little difference.




Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products

43597422395569|43597422428337

فرشاة تقشير سيليكون ناعمة

8.68 SR
0.00 SR
8.68 SR
توفير -8.68 SR
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي 129 فقط
يشم: أسود
يشاهد 10 من العملاء هذا المنتج

ًالشحن مجانا

فرشاة تقشير سيليكون ناعمة

فرشاة تقشير سيليكون ناعمة

0.00 SR 8.68 SR

فرشاة تقشير سيليكون ناعمة

0.00 SR 8.68 SR
يشم: أسود
عازل الجسم المصنوع من السيليكون الفاخر: فرشاة الاستحمام المصنوعة من السيليكون أكثر فعالية من استخدام يدك أو منشفة أو فرشاة ذات شعيرات لتنظيف بشرتك. السيليكون مادة ناعمة وآمنة يمكن أن تساعد في تقشير بشرتك. فرك الشعيرات على جلدك يحفز الدورة الدموية ويمكن أن يقلل من السيلوليت في المناطق التي تعاني من مشاكل.

مقشر صحي للجسم: فرشاة الجسم المصنوعة من السيليكون الناعمة الصديقة للبشرة مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة، خاصة للأشخاص ذوي البشرة الحساسة. إنه لطيف على البشرة ولا يسبب تهيجًا أو احمرارًا. أكثر متانة وصحية من الليفة، ولا تشعر بالخدش.

تقشير وتدليك لطيف: سيمنحك منظف الاستحمام المصنوع من السيليكون هذا شعورًا مريحًا بالتدليك عند استخدامه لتنظيف جسمك، وهو مثالي لاسترخاء العضلات وتخفيف التوتر وتعزيز الدورة الدموية وزيادة مرونة الجلد. إذا كنت تعاني من بشرة حساسة، فإن فرشاة البشرة هذه لطيفة على بشرتك، مما يجعلها مثالية للأطفال أيضًا.

مقبض سهل الإمساك بفتحة تعليق: تم تصميم مقبض فرشاة الحمام ذو المشبك اليدوي، وتصميم غير قابل للانزلاق، وفتحة تعليق، وشعيرات ناعمة لضمان سهولة الإمساك بفرشاة تنظيف الجسم هذه واستخدامها وتجفيفها وتخزينها بسرعة.

فرشاة استحمام متعددة الأغراض: يمكن أن تكون ليفة التنظيف المصنوعة من السيليكون فرشاة استحمام أو فرشاة للوجه أو حتى لغسل الشعر القصير للأطفال، مثالية للاستخدام على الوجه والرقبة والذراعين والإبطين والساقين وأكثر من ذلك، مناسبة للرجال والنساء الطفل وكل.



اسم المنتج: فرشاة استحمام من السيليكون
المواد: سيليكون
اللون: أسود، رمادي
الحجم: 12*9.2*3 سم
قائمة التعبئة: 1 قطعة فرشاة حمام من السيليكون
يلاحظ:
1. قد يختلف اللون الفعلي قليلاً عن الصورة.
2. بسبب القياس اليدوي، قد يختلف المقاس قليلاً.

سياسه الارجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 14 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. سندفع أيضًا تكاليف شحن الإرجاع إذا كانت عملية الإرجاع نتيجة لخطأ من جانبنا (لقد استلمت سلعة غير صحيحة أو معيبة، وما إلى ذلك).

من المفترض أن تتوقع استلام المبلغ المسترد في غضون ثلاث أسابيع من تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى شركة الشحن المرتجعة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات، ستسترد المبلغ المسترد بسرعة أكبر. تتضمن هذه الفترة الزمنية وقت العبور لاستلام عودتك من شركة الشحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامنا لها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي تستغرقه البنك الذي تتعامل معه لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال (من 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وعرض الطلب باستخدام رابط "إكمال الطلبات" ضمن قائمة "حسابي" والنقر فوق الزر "إرجاع العنصر (العناصر)". سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني باسترداد أموالك بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج المرتجع ومعالجته.

شحن

يمكننا الشحن إلى أي عنوان في العالم تقريبًا. لاحظ أن هناك قيودًا على بعض المنتجات، ولا يمكن شحن بعض المنتجات إلى وجهات دولية.

عند تقديم طلب، سنقوم بتقدير مواعيد الشحن والتسليم لك بناءً على مدى توفر العناصر الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادًا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من العناصر التي نبيعها تعتمد على الوزن. يمكن العثور على وزن أي عنصر من هذا القبيل في صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان إلى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

منتجات ذات صله